Heroes of the Dorm on Facebook Live

The Heroic Four

Heroes of the Dorm concludes with an epic live event! The Heroic Four, including the National Championship, will be streamed exclusively on Facebook Live.

DateTournament StageWhere To Watch Live
April 8Heroic Four
April 8Grand Finals

Bracket Play

DateTournament StageWhere To Watch Live
March 10
6pm PST / 9pm EST
Bracket Reveal Show
March 15
8pm PDT / 11pm EDT
Dorm: Past and Future
March 18–19
9am PDT / 12pm EDT
Round of 64
March 22–23
2pm PDT / 5pm EDT
Round of 32
March 25
10am PDT / 1pm EDT
Round of 16
March 26
12pm PDT / 3pm EDT
Round of 8
March 30Get to know the Heroic Four
March 31Heroic Four Pre-show

Group Play

DateGroup Stages and PlayoffsWhere To Watch Live
February 15 (South & West Regions)
5pm PST / 8pm EST
Group Stage Match 1
February 16 (East & North Regions)
5pm PST / 8pm EST
Group Stage Match 1
February 19 (All Regions)Group Stage Match 2
  • No Streaming Coverage
February 22 (South & West Regions)
5pm PST / 8pm EST
Group Stage Match 3
February 23 (East & North Regions)
5pm PST / 8pm EST
Group Stage Match 3
February 26 (All Regions)Group Stage Match 4
  • No Streaming Coverage
March 1 (South & West Regions)
5pm PST / 8pm EST
Group Stage Match 5
March 2 (East & North Regions)
5pm PST / 8pm EST
Group Stage Match 5
March 4–5
12pm PST/ 3pm EST
Regional Playoffs
March 8–9
12pm PST/ 3pm EST
Regional Finals