Heroes of the Dorm Heroic Four Tune-In Details

General Info

We started with 480+ teams from 390+ colleges and are finally down to our Heroic Four! Broadcasting live from the CenturyLink Field Events Center, tune in to see which team will be walking away with their full college tuition paid!

Match Schedule

Heroic Four - Saturday April 10th:

Time Match Result
5pm PT / 8pm ET (2) Tennessee vs (1) UT Arlington Results
6:30pm PT / 9:30pm ET (1) UConn vs (1) ASU Results

 

Championship - Sunday, April 10th:

Time Match Result
5pm PT / 8pm ET Winner of Tennessee and UTA vs Winner of UConn and ASU Results

Talent

Other Links