Super Sixteen and Epic Eight Tune-In Details

General Info

We started with 480+ teams from 390+ colleges and are finally down to our Super Sixteen! All teams are playing for a chance to advance to the Live Finals in Seattle to compete for full college tuition!


Match Schedule

Super Sixteen - Saturday, March 26th:

Time

Match

Result

6am PT / 9am ET

(2) Boston College - Pool Plato ST vs (6) Johns Hopkins - Button Mashers

Results

7:30am PT / 10:30am ET

(1) UTA - Dark Blaze vs (4) Carleton - Ember Collegiate

Results

9am PT / 12pm ET

(8) UW - Hot Dogs vs (4) UCI - ZOTBOYS

Results

10:30am PT / 1:30pm ET

(2) Tennessee - We Volin vs (6) LSU - Bob Ross Fight Club

Results

12pm PT / 3pm ET

(1) UCONN - Tricky Turtles vs (13) Ohio State - Third String

Results

1:30pm PT / 4:30pm ET

(7) E. Carolina - QBuildBrightWing vs (6) Minnesota - Banana Cabana

Results

3pm PT / 6pm ET

(2) ASU - Real Dream Team vs (4) PENN - Team Dayun

Results

4:30pm PT / 7:30pm ET

(2) CAL - Golden Mishas vs (6) San Jose - Droo's Dudez

Results

Epic Eight - Sunday, March 27th:

Time

Match

Result

11am PT / 2pm ET

(1) UCONN - Tricky Turtles vs (2) CAL - Golden Mishas

Results

12:30pm PT / 3:30pm ET

(8) UW - Hot Dogs vs (2) Tennessee - We Volin

Results

2pm PT / 5pm ET

(1) UTA - Dark Blaze vs (2) Boston College - Pool Plato ST

Results

3:30pm PT / 6:30pm ET

(2) ASU - Real Dream Team vs (7) E. Carolina - QBuildBrightWing

Results

Heroic Four Live Finals - Saturday, April 9th Starts 5pm PT / 8pm ET Join Us At The Live Event!

Championship - Sunday, April 10th Starts 5pm PT / 8pm ET Join Us At The Live Event!


 Where To Watch


Casters


Other Links