Rounds of 32 Survival Guide

General Info

The championship bracket for Heroes of the Dorm has begun! Only 32 teams from colleges across the United States & Canada remain in this brutal single elimination bracket. All teams are playing for a chance to advance to the Live Finals in Seattle to compete for full college tuition!


Match Schedule

Round of 32 - Sunday, March 20th:

Time Match Result
7am PT / 10am ET (4) Carleton - Ember Collegiate vs (5) UT Dallas - Team Revoke Results
9am PT / 12pm ET (3) UCI - ZOTBOYS vs (5) Illinois - Mad Banners Results
11am PT / 2pm ET (2) BC - Pool Plato ST vs (8) Western Washington - How Play Results
1pm PT / 4pm ET (3) Utah - Real Meme Team vs (6) Johns Hopkin - The Button Mashers Results
3pm PT / 6pm ET (16) Texas Tech - Billy Goat Gruff vs (8) UW - Hot Dogs Results
5pm PT / 8pm ET (3) Georgia Tech - 8th Street West vs (6) Minnesota - Banana Cabana Results

Round of 16 - Saturday, March 26th: Schedule TBD - Stream starts at 6am PT / 9am ET

Round of 8 - Sunday, March 27th: Schedule TBD - Stream starts at 11am PT / 1pm ET

Heroic Four Live Finals - Saturday, April 19th Starts 5pm PT / 8pm ET Join Us At The Live Event!

Championship - Sunday, April 10th Starts 5pm PT / 8pm ET Join Us At The Live Event!


Where To Watch


Casters


Other Links